Our people are what set our organization apart. Without them numerous animals in the community would go without the help and assistance they so desperately need.

Board Of Directors

Noelle Testa, C.P.A.

Chairman, Executive Committee

Melissa Reed

Executive Director

Vicki Selzer, DVM

Steve Norris

Lauren Fletcher

Art Graham

Kelly Radel


Our Staff

Melissa Reed

Executive Director

Tim Yeaglin

Director of Operations

Becky Risler

Director of Administration

Kris Hurt

Vet Tech / Intake Manager

Debbie Nelson

Senior Animal Care Supervisor / TNR Program Coordinator

Levi Shumway

Custodian / Animal Care Associate

Julie Thornton

Development Associate


Chief Feline Officer / Retired Pest Controller

Brenda Hughes

Senior Animal Care Supervisor

Branden Baston

Animal Care Associate

Mindy Farris

Adoption Coordinator

Brenda Nemmers

Animal Care Associate